Local Information

Llanharry Community Council List of Members

All members can be contacted via telephone or where applicable by email.

All correspondence should be directed to the Clerk:

Mrs Gill Lewis, Llanharry Community Council, Groes Sannor, Degar Road, Llanharry, CF72 9JX.

Tylagarw Ward:

  • Councillor Wayne Owen 01443 225400 (Chair) wayne.owen@llanharrycc.org.uk

Llanharry Ward:

  • Councillor Ian Claridge (Vice-chair)  01443 229474  ian.claridge@llanharrycc.org.uk
  • Councillor (Mrs) Peggy Claridge, 01443 229474  peggy.claridge@llanharrycc.org.uk
  • Councillor (Mrs) Julie Dilworth 01443 228535
  • Councillor Dai Snook, 07971 273334 dai.snook@llanharrycc.org.uk
  • Councillor Mike Thomas. 07999 837367
  • Councillor (Miss) Helen Parsons 07956 290270  helen.parsons@llanharrycc.org.uk
  • Councillor (Mrs) Nyree Evans 07495 586887  nyree.evans@llanharrycc.org.uk
  • Councillor (Mrs) Emma Coates  07779 229960 emma.coates@llanharrycc.org.uk

Clerk:

  • Clerk to Council Mrs. Gill Lewis  01443 223007   clerk@llanharrycc.org.uk