Council Members

Chair – Councillor Julie Dilworth

01443 228535

Vice Chair – Councillor Lara Manchip

laramanchip@tiscali.co.uk

Councillor Ian Claridge

01443 229474

ian.claridge@llanharrycc.org.uk

Councillor Peggy Claridge

peggy.claridge@llanharrycc.org.uk

Councillor Emma Coates

emma.coates@llanharrycc.org.uk

07779 229960

Councillor Val Davies

val.davies@llanharry.org.uk

Councillor Wayne Owen

01443 225400

wayne.owen@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dai Snook

07971 273334

Councillor Barry Stephens

Barry.Stephens@rctcbc.gov.uk


07385086790